B.One Support Center

Contact Us

How do I factory reset my B.One Hub?

 

A Factory Reset will reset B.One Hub to its default factory settings. Make sure your mobile device is connected to home network.

Step 1: In B.One App, tap on the settings button and select Device Settings.

Step 2: It is necessary to manually reset all ZigBee, Z-wave and BLE devices.

Step 3: Tap on Reset Z-wave Radio and delete all the Z-wave devices. Repeat the same for ZigBee and BLE devices.

Step 4: Now, select Reset Hub

Step 5:  You will receive an OTP to your registered email ID. 

Step 6: Enter the OTP and confirm the Reset. This will clear your data and can't be undone.


Powered by HelpSite.io